s

News and Updates

  • Webinar: Skinny MAM - Tackling Workflow without the Overhead
  • Post author
    Rich D'Angelo

Webinar: Skinny MAM - Tackling Workflow without the Overhead

Whether you are working in your office, remotely connecting from home, or working in the cloud, EditShare's Flow media management suite is available to help you manage your production workflow.

During tomorrow's webinar, EditShare will take you on a guided tour of:

• Flow Story, AirFlow, and Flow Automation

• Third-party integrations leveraging EditShare's open set of RESTful APIs - including the Flow/Zoom integration discussed in this recent blog post

• EditShare's updated Premiere Pro panel - available as part of Flow 2020.3

Please register for your preferred session below:

May 6th - 9am ET, 1pm UTC - Session #1

May 6th - 7pm ET, 11pm UTC - Session #2

  • Post author
    Rich D'Angelo